EFlex electronic filing
powered by eFlex from Tybera       

As of June 1, 2023 all e-filed documents MUST be in PDF file format.

To efile in Kansas courts, with the exception of Johnson county, you must have a TOGA wallet account. You will find the instructions to create a TOGA account on www.kscourts.org by searching for ‘eFiling Updates and Attorney Documentation’.

Kansas Supreme Court Rules 20-24- apply to all courts with the exception of Johnson (Rule20(d)).

If you are an attorney with an existing e-filing account and you need technical support, contact the help desk between 8 a.m. and 6 p.m. CST, Monday through Friday, excluding federal holidays: 1-844-892-3721 (toll free)


Log In

Forgot Your Password?
Forgot Your Username?